70. Podcast No. 1: Making or Doing Mistakes

I am venturing into the world of podcasting. So here you go. This is a podcast for Nepali school students and learners of English.

I’ve been doing a few trial recordings and I’m putting out this one for download so that I can get your suggestions and comments. It’s recorded in my room with an Iphone, mixed on Premier 2. Music by yours truly. I can’t get any professional than this 🙂

Okay. Here’s the first one:
http://latebecame.podomatic.com/entry/2013-07-13T23_06_09-07_00

And, here’s the transcript:
Podcast – Making or Doing Mistakes

Leave a Reply

