23. Kathmandu University School of Education

This is where I’m gonna be spending the next two years of my life – reading, studying, researching and learning. Some strange motivation had urged me to join Kathmandu University for the M.Ed program, and two weeks on, it’s been so far so good. I’m pretty excited about this degree, which is also gonna be my second degree.

I had planned of taking few photos on the day of orientation and the days after, but somehow I kept forgetting to take my camera with me. Today, I did have my trusted D90 and a fisheye with me. This one is a 3 exposure bracketed shot, stitched into one on Photomatix, de-fished and then edited on Photoshop.

Leave a Reply

